envelopeBlack Subscribe to Email Updates

TSX: MIN
OTCQX: EXMGF
COPPER:
     
 

 

 
     

2011 News Releases

Filter
Title Created Date
Northern Securities Inc. Initiates Coverage of Excelsior Mining Corp. Tue, Dec 20, 2011
Excelsior Appoints New Chief Financial Officer Fri, Dec 02, 2011
Excelsior’s Gunnison Project Receives Positive Economic Assessment Thu, Dec 01, 2011
Metallurgy Results Support In-Situ Recovery at Excelsior’s Gunnison Project Wed, Nov 09, 2011
Union Securities Ltd. Initiates Coverage of Excelsior Mining Corp. Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Byron Capital Markets Initiates Coverage of Excelsior Mining Corp. Thu, Sep 29, 2011
Mackie Research Capital Initiates Coverage of Excelsior Mining Corp. Thu, Sep 08, 2011
Hydrology Tests Confirms Suitable Conditions for In-Situ Recovery at Excelsior's Gunnison Project Tue, Sep 06, 2011
Excelsior Files Technical Report for Indicated Resource of 3.2 Billion Pounds Oxide Copper at North Star Thu, Sep 01, 2011
Excelsior Completes Hydrological and Metallurgical Programs Mon, Aug 29, 2011
Excelsior Reports Indicated Resource of 3.2 Billion Pounds Oxide Copper at North Star Tue, Jul 19, 2011
Excelsior Intersects 0.31% Copper Over 668 Feet Thu, Jul 07, 2011
Excelsior Commences Hydrological Program Wed, May 25, 2011
Excelsior Commences Trading on OTCQX Tue, May 24, 2011
Excelsior Completes Resource Upgrade Drill Program Tue, May 17, 2011
Excelsior Appoints Officer and Retains Renmark Financial Communications Inc. Wed, May 04, 2011
Excelsior Intersects 0.39% Copper Over 1110 Feet Tue, Apr 19, 2011
Excelsior Intersects 0.45% Copper Over 960 Feet Tue, Mar 22, 2011
Excelsior Engages Milestone Media AG Thu, Mar 10, 2011
Excelsior Closes $8 Million Financing Tue, Mar 01, 2011
Excelsior Increases Financing to $8 Million Fri, Feb 18, 2011
Excelsior Announces $7 Million Financing Wed, Feb 16, 2011
Excelsior Commences Metallurgical Program Wed, Feb 02, 2011
Excelsior Welcomes General Manager Production and Permitting Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Excelsior Commences Drilling at Gunnison Wed, Jan 12, 2011